maisum.

é só mais um: dia, minuto, texto.

This is it. Dezembro 13, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — paulamaria @ 1:54 am

I aint ever stop asking for more.
You dont know me.
You never did.
I told you: this has no end.
I cant stop askin for more.
And you cant give. You cant go further.
This is me when I walk away
Because
I just cant turn back.
I cant wait,
I wont stop.
I close my eyes and
Suddenly
I can see you out there
Silent
Scared
But you dont scream my name.
You wont hunt me.
You never did hunt me.
Why should I hope?

I aint ever stop asking for more.

And
Saddly
I know
You know
You cant give me more.

 

Deixe uma Resposta

