maisum.

é só mais um: dia, minuto, texto.

Quem precisa dormir? Maio 17, 2010

Filed under: nonsensetotal — paulamaria @ 4:35 am

Quando se tem essa demência pra responder?

LAYER 1: BASICS

Name: Paula Maria.
Birth Date: 27 de junho de 1986.
Current Location: Vila Velha, ES.
Hair Color: castanho.
Righty/Lefty: destra.

LAYER 2: ON THE INSIDE.
Your fear: morte.
Your dream of the perfect date: já tive e ainda tenho.

LAYER 3: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW.
Your thoughts first waking up: Queria dormir mais.
Your best physical feature: Minhas pernas.
Your bed time: Seilá.
Your most missed memory: Meus avôs.
LAYER 4: YOUR PICK.
Pepsi or Coke: Chá, please.
McDonald’s or Burger King: Méque.
Single or Group Dates: Casalm.
Adidas or Nike: Adidas.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate p’ra comer, baunilha p’ra perfume.

Cappuccino or Coffee: Tô aprendendo a tomar café.

LAYER 5: DO YOU.
Smoke: Quartas feiras.
Cuss: Sempre.
Take showers: Todo dia – às vezes.
Have a crush: Claro, nhóim.
Like school: Sim, e tá acabando.
Believe in yourself: Sim, sou fods.
Believe what goes around comes around: Justin me ensinou, né.
Believe everything happens for a reason: Lost me ensinou que não.
Think you’re a health freak: Sou hipocondríaca, um pouquinho.

LAYER 6: IN THE PAST MONTH.
Gone to the mall: Fui, acho que uma vez.
Been on stage: Não…
Eaten sushi: Sim!
Been hurt: Acontece.
Dyed your hair: Sou virgi nisso.

LAYER 7: HAVE YOU EVER.

Played a stripping game: Ihhhh, rapaz.
Kissed the same sex: Ihhhhhhh, rapaz.
Gotten beaten up: Ihhhhhhhh, rapaz.
Changed who you were to fit in: NOT.

LAYER 8: GETTING OLD.
Age you’re hoping to be married by: Daqui uns anos. Joaquim? ;)
Number of kids you’re planning on having: Quero cinco, posso?

LAYER 9: IN A GIRL/GUY.
Best eye color: O que tiver.
Hair color: O que tiver.
short or long hair: O que tiver.
Fat or fit: Magrelos out.
Looks or personality: Personalidade não ecxiste.
Fun or serious: A vida é uma brincadeira.

LAYER 10: WHAT WERE YOU DOING.
1 MINUTE AGO: Vendo tumblr.
1 HOUR AGO: Costurando.
1 WEEK AGO: Na internet, provavelmente.
1 YEAR AGO: Já é demais, brotha.

LAYER 11: FINISH THE SENTENCE.
I FEEL: minha barriga pedindo um x-burguer.
I HATE: o dinheiro.
I HIDE: os melhores biscoitos, pro meu irmão não comer tudo de vez.
I NEED: dormir, claro.
I LOVE: MY LIFE. Brega.

 

Deixe uma Resposta

